Chair, Robert Anderson

801-710-2083
robertanderson.dcrp@gmail.com

Vice Chair, Natalie Gordon

801-706-9240
go.natalie@gmail.com

Secretary, Elaine Oaks

801-294-6036
elaineoaks.dcrp@gmail.com

Treasurer, Michael Wolsey

801-628-5304
michael@ontracknetwork.com

Legislative Districts

You can find your Precinct, Legislative District, and Senate District on your Voter Registration card. If you don’t have it handy, the State has a tool to help you find out what Precinct you’re in. Once you know your Precinct, you can find your Legislative and Senate Districts here.

Leg 11 Chair Julieann Johnson  801-888-3860 juliej8888@yahoo.com
Vice Chair Mark Pearce  801-479-9546  markpearce5@yahoo.com
Leg 12 Chair Geoff Hasty 801-430-9507 ghastys@gmail.com
Vice Chair Travis Larsen  801-388-2173  thatfam@gmail.com
Leg 13 Chair Greg Lundell 801-663-3111 greg@lundells.us
Vice Chair Michele Swenson 801-390-9449 chelgie2002@yahoo.com
Leg 14 Chair C. Lemar Luke 801-644-4680 lemarluke@comcast.net
Vice Chair Brady Jugler  801-710-5055 DCRP@jugler.net
Leg 15 Chair Teena Horlacher 801-498-0964 teenahorlacher@msn.com
Vice Chair Wade Farraway dredwing@hotmail.com
Leg 16 Chair Dan Bowman 801-850-2951 danielsbowman@yahoo.com
Vice Chair Dee Larsen 801-643-5257 deelarsen33@gmail.com
Leg 17 Chair Kathy Sutherland 801-540-1720 kathybeaver@peoplepc.com
Vice Chair Jim Harris  801-645-7903  mij.sirrah@gmail.com
Leg 18 Chair Lee Skabelund 801-200-9672 germbuster@digis.net
Vice Chair Janice Legler 801-593-1755 janice_legler@mac.com
Leg 19 Chair Brandon Thacker 801-928-6633 bthacker801@juno.com
Vice Chair Chesley Martin 801-870-8373  chezbo1@msn.com
Leg 20 Chair Bruce Oblad 801-597-7133 bruce.oblad@gmail.com
Vice Chair Tyler Farrer 801-455-1817 tyler.farrer@gmail.com

Senate Districts

Senate 18 Chair Marcy McQuiston 801-499-9934 marcy.sses@gmail.com
Vice Chair Jolene Sjoblom 801-628-3952 jsjoblom@dsdmail.net
Senate 20 Chair Linda Arnold  801-773-5414 lindaarnold1962@gmail.com
Vice Chair Matt Bibo  801-779-9873 mpab@hotmail.com
Senate 21 Chair Keith Linam 801 201 9287 keith.linam@hill.af.mil
Vice Chair Karece Thompson  385-383-1250 K.THOMPSONDCRPVCCF5@gmail.com
Senate 22 Chair Dan Christensen 801-232-1560 christensens4@gmail.com
Vice Chair Shirley Bouwhuis  801-628-8728 shirleybb46@gmail.com
Senate 23 Chair Kathleen Anderson 801-557-5863 kate8anderson@icloud.com
Vice Chair Joseph Rust  801-510-8675  josrust@yahoo.com

Constitution/Bylaws Committee

Chair Mark Butler 801-776-6463 butlerm@middle.net
Vice Chair Loren Clark lorene@mac.com